Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


GOLDENSUNBIRD

  • GOLDENSUNBIRD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 65 years old.
  • LOCATION Orange, CA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GOLDENSUNBIRD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOLDENSUNBIRD has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

TrueLover4U

Gluten-Free Gal Alive, Well and Loving it! I've been GF now for about 10 years and have LOVED it, especially since the choices for foods has expanded so much since. It's great when people figure out WHAT makes them feel "good" because feeling "good" is reflected in your personality every day of your life... You DO NOT have to be GF, but if you are, then I'm a sympathetic partner for you. Interested?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
classics, horror, westerns, indie, psychological thrillers, action, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, drama, sci-fi, animation, romance, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
loner, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Pescetarian, Japanese, Chinese, Organic, Vegetarian, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality
lover, conservative, fashionista, liberal, activist, romantic, loner, fun loving, intellectual, extrovert, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, travel companion, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, mr. right, relationship, friends only
My Sign
i was born in september
Pets
Dog, Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Pop, Classical, R and B, Country, Soul, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports
jogging, swimming, hiking, running, walking, surfing, snorkeling, pilates, aerobics, tennis, basketball, working out, bodybuilding, bowling
Health Related
herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy, alternative medicine
Languages
English, German


Groups:
Longterm Gluten Sensitivity ; Gluten Free Diet Expert ; Gluten Free Recipes ; Vegetarian





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
photography, swimming, gardening, writing, reading, cooking & recipes, movies, yoga, running, cycling, television, music, sports, dancing, travel, naturism, surfing, working out
Their Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
action, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, hazel, brown, black, green
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray, light brown, white / gray, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Indian, Mixed Race, Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
widowed, committed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Politics / Goverment / Military, Hospitality / Travel, Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
the life of the party, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian, conservative, not interested in politics, democrat, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Vegetarian, Italian, French, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Raw
Personality
intellectual, activist, lover, conservative, extrovert, professional, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views
Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never
They are looking for
miss right, soulmate, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, relationship, conversation, romance
Their Sign
i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in january, aries : march 21–april 19, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, i was born in april, i was born in december
Military Service
air force, national guard, army, navy, coast guard, reserves, veteran, marines
Pets
Rabbit, Farm Animal, Turtles, Guinea Pigs, Bird, Rabbits, Farm Animals, Horse, Birds, Rat, Fish, Horses, Dog, Rats, Guinea Pig, Iguana, Dogs, Turtle


GOLDENSUNBIRD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOLDENSUNBIRD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOLDENSUNBIRD on Gluten Free Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Gluten Free Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOLDENSUNBIRD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Gluten Free Passions video game Library

Gluten Free Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Gluten Free Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.